No Lays: My Game is not callibrated for Germany

16 Beiträge in diesem Thema

Empfohlene Beiträge

I hope English is fine by you. I am studying in Germany, but my German is still very basic. My study course is in English.

I've been reading pick up material for quite some time, and started approaching somewhat regularly last year. At least, it started last year, as far as Germany is concerned. I learned most of my game from places like Heartiste, YaReally, Krauser, David X, and Real Social Dynamics. I used to be a regular poster on The Red Pill subreddit, back around the time it started.

So the reason for this thread is that I feel that my game is not callibrated for Germany. I get numbers easily, and have gotten a few make outs, but no lays yet.

If it means anything, I game in Bremen and some neighboring towns.

Most of the girls who do give me their numbers just don't reply at all. I don't just go up and ask for their number. I approach, we talk, and then try to go for an instadate (hasn't happened yet), and if that can't work, I suggest we meet up for coffee/drinks/a walk soon. If they agree, then we exchange numbers, or I take theirs.

After that, I usually get nothing.

I get the impression that girls get a "player vibe" from me (the irony!) simply because I approached them, and then they don't know what to make of it. It also seems that the girls in the Bremen/OL area are very relationship oriented and kind of conservative, compared to say, your average American girl. Which is not a bad thing, just that it makes direct game inappropriate.